Name Email Position Phone
727-
Lynda Haywood lhaywood Office - Principal 1072
Brenda McIntyre-Odoms bmcintyreodoms Office - Assistant Principal 1286
Debbie Crockett dcrockett Office - Administrative Secretary 1071
Lisa Hardy lhardy Office - School Secretary 1071
Jo Pierce jpierce Office - Nurse 1073
Dawn Taylor dblake Teacher - Special Education - Early Childhood 8672
Linda Gallant lgallant Teacher Assistant - Special Education - Early Childhood 8672
Ann Kochara akochara Teacher - Special Education - Preschool 1730
Jo Ann Walker jawalker Teacher - Special Education - Preschool 1730
Juanita Scott jwscott Teacher - Special Education - Preschool 1730
Crystal Sizemore csizemore Teacher - Kindergarten 8674
Dawn Barton dbarton Teacher - Kindergarten 8673
Marla McFarlane mmcfarlane Teacher - Kindergarten 8675
Donna Coster dcoster Teacher Assistant 8675
Marian Thomas mthomas Teacher Assistant - Kindergarten 8673
Regina Farrar rfarrar Teacher - Special Education - CC K,1 1731
Mary Vann mvann Teacher Assistant - Special Education CC K,1 1731
Jonnielle Featherston jfeatherston Teacher - 1st grade 8680
Maude Casey mcasey Teacher - 1st grade 8681
Monica Dancy mdancy Teacher - 1st grade 8685
Barnedia Durrah bdurrah Teacher - 2nd grade 8679
Katrina Brown klbrown Teacher - 2nd grade 8678
Marcie Nettleton mnettleton Teacher - 2nd grade 8677
Sandy Robinson srobinson Teacher - 2nd grade 8676
Sarah Rivera srivera Teacher - Special Education - CC 2,3 8684
Beverly Christian blchristian Teacher Assistant - Special Education CC 2,3 8684
Brenda Buckley bbuckley Teacher - 3rd grade 8694
Dorothy Foster dfoster Teacher - 3rd grade 8986
Marie Putzke mputke Teacher - 3rd grade 8688
Veronica Hedgepeth vcarlos Teacher - 3rd grade 8695
Barbara J. McRae bjmcrae Teacher - 4th grade 8693
Hal Barnes hbarnes Teacher - 4th grade 8692
Sam Walston swalston Teacher - 4th Grade 8699
Saundra Ross sbcoleman Teacher - Special Education - CC 4,5 8698
Clemmis Ingram cingram Teacher Assistant - Special Education CC 4,5 8698
Connie Johnson cmjohnson Teacher - 5th grade 1732
Marva Fulp mfulp Teacher - 5th grade 8697
Suzanne Jones   Teacher - City Reading 8683
Suzanne Pugh spugh Teacher - 5th grade 8696
Krista Gaddist kgaddist Teacher - Title I - Reading 8682
Patricia A Jonhson pajohnson Teacher - Title I - Reading Specialist 8683
Valencia Gross vgross Resouce - Art 8686
Lonna Horeth lhoreth Resource - Guidance 1703
Joan Jenkins jjenkins Resource - Library 8663
Dan McFarland dmcfarland Resource - Music 8668
Billy Pulliam   Resource - P.E. 8669
James Hill jhill Service - Parent Facilitator 8690
Betty Mann bmann Service - Speech Therapist 8687
Ruth Riley rriley Teacher Assistant 8674
Sherry Berkley sberkley Teacher Assistant 8680
Rhonda Gatling rwgatling Teacher Assistant - Academy of Reading 8683
John L. Ratliff jratliff Custodian II 8665
Edward L. Smith   Custodian 8665
Lenora Taylor lmtaylor Cafeteria - Manager 8666
Jessica Brown   Cafeteria - Breadmaker 8666
Debora Sedgwick   Cafeteria - Breakfast 8666
Alice Vanterpool   Cafeteria - Main Dish Cook 8666
Joey Lawrence   Cafeteria - Monitor 8666
Ralph B. Grogins   Cafeteria - Monitor 8666
LaTasha Joyner   Cafeteria - Veg, Fruit, Salads 8666


Home Our Staff Welcomes You Community Happenings
External Links Lunch Menu Master Schedule
Monthly Calendar Photos of Bassette Published Poets
Registration Information School Awards School Policies
(pdf file)
School Song and Pledge Significant Accomplishments SOL Scores
Special Programs Supply Lists Staff Awards
Staff Directory Standards of Learning Technology at Bassette
Through the Years Uniform Code Who was A.W.E. Bassette?